< Howlong Golf Bowls Resort




















Howlong Golf Bowls Resort

186 Golf Club Drive
Howlong NSW 2643

Phone: 02 6026 5321          Fax: 02 6026 5951

Email: enquiries@howlonggolf.com.au

Website: www.howlonggolf.com.au



Club Opening : 10am 7 Days

Tournaments

Easter 2019 Bowls Tournaments - Entry Form
Friday Apr 19 - Open 3 Bowl Triples
Saturday Apr 20 - Open 2 Bowl Triples
Sunday Apr 21 - Mixed Fours
Monday Apr 22 - Mixed Triples
Tuesday Apr 23 - Mixed Pairs

Mens 2 Bowl Winter Triples - Entry Form
Thursday Apr. 18 2019
Thursday May 16 2019
Thursday Jun. 20 2019
Thursday Jul. 18 2019
Thursday Aug. 15 2019
Thursday Sep. 19 2019



Bowls

Wednesday and Sunday Competition : Visiting registered and unregistered bowlers are welcome to play in the club’s Wednesday and Sunday competitions for the payment of a $6 competition fee. Start times vary with winter and summer seasons and arrangements should be made through the club’s reception on 02 6026 5321.

Greens are available for social play at $5 a game with club bowls balls available to hire for $3.

Corporate Bowls – contact the club to organise.

Facilities

2 greens kept in excellent condition

Keno, TAB and Entertainment

Sports Bar

Bridges Café and Restaurant

SZETO Asian Restaurant (Smorgasbord Saturday night)

Conference, Wedding & Event facilities

Wi-fi free in the clubhouse


Accommodation available on-site.



active bowls ad